Introduction
Future Group (FGC) is a transnational group company engaged in aluminum alloy windows & doors projects, building decoration projects, building material trade, commercial real estate and Africa's high-end tourism, headquartered at Huangjinkou City Industrial Park in Wuhan, China. The Africa headquarter of FGC is at Nairobi, Kenya. FGC has twelve wholly-owned subsidiaries in seven countries such as Madagascar, Mozambique, Kenya etc. and four wholly-owned subsidiaries in China.
 
FGC took their first step in Africa. Established in 1998, FGC, through its endeavor for over a decade, has developed from a small-scale aluminum alloy windows & doors processing plant into the windows & doors processing base and logistics center in Guangdong Province and Hubei Province. FGC is a large-scale transnational group company that boasts seven machining & manufacturing centers and  more than 80 marketing network points. Business scopes of FGC cover more than 20 countries and regions in Africa. Since 2012, FGC has implemented the diversification development strategy in Africa, and also started Kenya and East Africa tourism, commercial real estate development in Mozambique, etc.
 
FGC has more than 120 senior Chinese technicians and managerial personnel proficient in English, French, Portuguese and African aboriginal languages with working experience in Africa. FGC has succeeded in fostering more than 200 African local managerial and marketing talents as well, laying a solid foundation for its rapid development in Africa. FGC is one of the most influential Chinese enterprises in Africa, recommended by Chinese embassies in the host countries frequently to Chinese domestic governments or enterprise delegations for visit and investigation.
 
FGC advocates the corporate spirit of "practicality, diligence, harmony and initiative", regards "serve the country through industry” and "promote the economic and social development" as its own social responsibility, adheres to the values of "share and grow together", and abides by the four principles of “loyalty to the stockowners, loyalty to the employees, loyalty to customers and loyalty to partners". Meanwhile, we require employees to respect each other and cooperate sincerely regardless of the differences in type of work, position, color of skin and nationality.
 
Developing Africa markets is a long-term development strategy of FGC. We plan to complete the layout of the group diversified development, and make African tourism, commercial real estate, industrial park operation and other emerging industries to become new pillar industries of FGC in five to ten years. FGC in the future will be the most sustainable Chinese private enterprise in Africa and an ideal cooperative partner for Chinese enterprises in Africa. FGC in the future will be the largest aluminum alloy windows & doors enterprise in China and a great lifelong home for employees.
All right reserved Future Croup
Technical support provided by www.300.cn
Home | Links | Site Map

您当前的位置:首页 >> 关于未来 >> 未来简介

   未来集团(FGC)是一家集铝合金门窗工程、建筑装饰工程、建材贸易、商业地产及非洲高端旅游等多元化产业于一体的跨国集团公司,总部位于中国武汉市黄金口都市工业园,非洲总部设在肯尼亚首都内罗毕。集团在马达加斯加、莫桑比克、肯尼亚等7个国家拥有12家全资子公司,在中国拥有4家全资子公司。

         FGC起步于非洲,成立于1998年。经过十多年的不懈努力,已从马达加斯加一个作坊式的门窗加工厂,发展成为在中国广东、湖北两省建有门窗加工基地和物流中心、在非洲拥有7家加工制造中心和80多个营销网点的大型企业,业务范围覆盖20多个非洲国家和地区。自2012年起,集团开始实施非洲市场多元化发展战略,相继启动了肯尼亚及东非旅游观光、莫桑比克商业地产开发等业务。

         FGC汇聚了120多位精通英、法、葡语及非洲土著语言、有非洲工作经验的中国管理人员及高级技术人员,并通过本土化运营成功培养了200多位非洲当地管理及营销人才,为企业在非洲的迅猛发展奠定了坚实基础。FGC在非洲作为最有影响力的华资企业之一,多次被中国驻所在国大使馆推荐给来自国内的政府或企业代表团参观考察。

         FGC积极倡导“务实、勤奋、和谐、进取”的企业精神,把“产业报国、推动企业所在国家的经济与社会发展”当作应尽的社会责任,奉行“共同分享、共同成长”的价值观,恪守“忠诚于股东、忠诚于员工、忠诚于客户、忠诚于合作伙伴”的“四忠诚”原则,要求员工不论工作性质、职位高低、肤色差异、国家不同,均应平等相待、相互尊重、精诚合作。

         开发非洲市场是FGC的长期发展战略,我们计划用五到十年的时间,完成集团多元化发展的布局,使非洲旅游观光、商业地产、工业园运营等新兴产业成为集团新的支柱产业。未来的FGC,将是非洲最可持续发展的中国民营企业,是中国企业理想的非洲合作伙伴,是未来员工美好的终身家园。

页面版权所有 未来集团 中企动力提供技术支持
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鄂ICP备06001334号
返回首页 | 友情链接 | 网站地图